top of page

♥ Much Love ♥

A Berklee College dropout who left Boston behind to pursue a music career in LA, STEEGS has walked her own path without fail. That confidence shines through on “Come Through”, a brash mission statement for 2018 from the multi-instrumentalist as she lays it all out to bare. Complemented by thunderous low-end production and raw guitar-work, her seething honesty is driven home with candid declarations aplenty: “stuck in my head, dead/he’s in my bed, shit.”

While living everywhere from Arizona to Ontario, music has been a consistent factor throughout STEEGS’ life. Originally in a dark pop-rock band with two of her three sisters, she’s found success on the stage and on the Santa Monica Pier as a street performer alike. All of that experience has naturally led to the next step in her evolution as an artist on “Come Through”.


Come Through” out now!

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Spotify Icon
  • Grey SoundCloud Icon




bottom of page